Go to content

TECO TECH

The green alternative to meet IMO 2020

About TECO Tech.

TECO Tech AS is a newly established innovative engineering and equipment development company with focus on the maritime and offshore industry.

Our core objective is to identify and develop high quality, cutting edge and cost-effective solutions to significantly reduce air- and sea pollution.

TECO Tech is a part of TECO Group which has more than 20 years’ experience within maintenance, repair and product supply and manufacturing to the maritime industry.

The company is currently recruiting, see www.badenochandclark.no for more information.

Contact us.

TECO Tech AS
Lysaker Torg 12
1366 Lysaker, Norway

TECO Tech USA
3801 SW 47th Avenue, Suite 503,
Davie, FL 33314, USA

Name Phone Email Department
Tore Enger (+47) 920 838 00 tore.enger@teco.no Commercial Department
Ståle Finsrud (+47) 951 211 56 stale.finsrud@teco.no Commercial Department
Bettina Nowak (+1) 786 302 0019 bettina.nowak@teco.no Commercial Department
Tor Erik Hoftun (+47) 992 613 37 tor-erik.hoftun@teco.no Technical/Development Department
Henrik Brixen (+1) 954 648 1 977 henrik.brixen@teco.no Technical/Development Department
Eivind Kulblik (+47) 414 976 38 eivind.kulblik@teco.no Technical/Development Department
Mathias Enger (+47) 938 198 80 mathias.enger@teco.no Technical/Development Department
Olav Veslestolen (+47) 924 299 45 olav.veslestolen@teco.no R & D, Design
Christian Fr. Thyholdt (+47) 907 437 93 cft@teco.no Finance/Administration
Pål Chr. Johnsen (+47) 412 767 47 pcj@teco.no Finance/Administration